Budding uprising Nigerian artist and record producer, Tomi Thomas has released his stunning music album titled, ‘Hopeless Romantic‘ EP.

Furthermore, the extended play, ‘Hopeless Romantic‘ is a 6-songs EP that features Jamaican Dance Hall boss, Buju Banton.

Also, From the album, his recently dropped track ‘Again‘ has been doing well; while Buju Banton blessed the song, ‘Hurricane‘ which had an undiluted Dance Hall rhythm.

Lastly, Tomi Thomas stated on Instagram;

Big love to everyone who worked on this project with me, it takes a village and all I can say is thank you to every soul who gave energy and passion to this masterpiece I appreciate you all.

Took a while but we here now and the flood isn’t gonna stop stick with me and We go higher together forevermore love u all let’s go.

Hopeless Romantic Album Tracklist:

1. Love Me Now

2. Hopeless Romantic

3. Again

4. GoGo Dancer

5. Waiting

6. Hurricane 

What do you think about Tomi Thomas’s Album?

We want to hear from you people.

Drop your ideas in the comment box!!