Talented South African recording artists, Nicole Elocin and Tyler ICU released a wonderful and classic masterpiece hit single titled ‘Money Heist.’

However, the new single tagged ‘Bella Ciao‘ the duo collaborates with Kabza De Small and Dj Maphorisa which they contributed greatly with their mind-blowing vocals to perfect the track.

The ‘Money Heist’ project houses 13-tracks with a host of amazing features such as; Nia Pearl, King Deetoy, Sha Sha, Myztro, and others.

Download and enjoy it.

Listen and share your thought below: