After being away from the music scene for a while, Mr YAGI Lil Kesh returns back with another slamming tracks dubbed “Ecstasy“.

With Kowope produced by Runtinz is his last track since January.

He has since then been doing only features.

Tracklists Below:-

  1. Lil Kesh – Yagi Level – DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Lil Kesh – Agbani Darego – DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Lil Kesh ft. Fireboy DML – Love Like This – DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Lil Kesh – All The Way – DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Lil Kesh ft. Shaybo – Downtown Girl – DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Lil Kesh – How Old – DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Lil Kesh – Service – DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Lil Kesh ft. Naira Marley – Opor – DOWNLOAD MP3

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments