A talented Nigerian DJ and producer, DJ Cuppy has released the latest track titled, “Feel Good” featuring Fireboy DML.

However, the record “Feel Good” is taken from her recent project, ‘Original Copy‘ album which houses 12-solid tracks.

The album ‘Original Copy‘ features the likes of Wyclef Jean, Efya, Stonebwoy, Teni, Sir Shina Peters, Seyi Shay, Ycee, Nonso Amadi, Rayvanny, Rema and others.

The record was produced by Killertunes and many others.

Download and enjoy it.

Listen and share your thought below: